After four years of trying my hand at having a credit card, I have officially given up. Well, actually, Jd and I finally paid it off and I cancelled it today!!!! Yay, one less thing to mess with and one step closer to freedom!


Jd is out of town, so I am staying with my sister at my parent’s house. And, although I don’t miss my house, I miss the Fruit Loops and the pretzles because my mom buys weird food.

One thought on “

  1. i think you are funny and i like you. and i think marmalade misses you too because he is acting weird. i think all the moving around has been a little traumatic for him. and i think he misses sal 🙂 hey lets hang out…. this week? or next weekend? when is good for yall? 

Leave a Reply

